SolicitationPosted Oct 8, 2026·Responses due Oct 15, 2026

BEJ Courtesy Dock Supply and Installation

Army Corps of Engineers · W074 ENDIST WILMINGTON

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
237990
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
W912PM26QA046
Set-aside
Small Business Set Aside - Total
PSC
N019
Place
Not stated
Contact
Benjamin Rickman (benjamin.t.rickman@usace.army.mil)
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation W912PM26QA046 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Sep 2, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Sep 30, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Oct 1, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Oct 8, 2026 · this notice
    Solicitation
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Oct 25, 2026 to Dec 3, 2026, middle of the range Nov 10, 2026.
Measured from 85 past solicitations at Dept of the Army with NAICS 237990 that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Sep 2, 2026).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

All Vendors must submit both a Price Quote and Technical Proposal. Award will be made to the lowest priced technically acceptable quote. See provision 52.212-2 for technical acceptability requirements. SITE VIST WILL BE HELD ON 25 SEPTEMBER 2026 AT 10:00 AM, ET, 2080 JORDAN DAM ROAD, MONCURE, NORTH CAROLINA. PLEASE RSVP BY 23 SEPTEMBER2026 AT 4:00 PM TO BENJAMIN.T.RICKMAN@USACE.ARMY.MIL.REQUESTS FOR INFORMATION OR ANY QUESTIONS MUST BE SUBMITTED BY 25 SEPTEMBER, 4:00 PM, ET, VIA EMAIL TO BENJAMIN.T.RICKMAN@USACE.ARMY.MILAND TROY.D.SMALL@USACE.ARMY.MIL. REQUESTS FOR INFORMATION OR QUESTIONS MAY… (show all)

NOT BE ACCEPTED AFTER THIS TIME. Title file(s) in the following format:W912PM26QA046_COMPANY NAME_PRICING, W912PM26QA046_COMPANY NAME_TECHNICAL. All submissions shall be in Adobe PDF format and shall be on 8 1/2 x 11 size pages in no less than 10 pitch or 10 fonts. Submissions may use compression utility software such as WinZip or PKZip to reduce fie size and facilitate electronic transmission. Any submission that fails to conform to the essential requirements of the of the solicitation may be determined non-responsive and not considered for award.

Who won similar work

18 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Match: Same office, same NAICS 237990.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
NORFOLK DREDGING COMPANY3$65.9MJun 30, 2025
CURTIN MARITIME CORP3$21.2MSep 18, 2026
GREAT LAKES DREDGE & DOCK CO, LLC2$57.6MSep 16, 2026
SOUTHWIND CONSTRUCTION CORP2$19.0MSep 16, 2025
WEEKS MARINE, INC.1$41.2MAug 6, 2025
COTTRELL CONTRACTING CORPORATION1$12.6MSep 30, 2025
CAPE ROMAIN CONTRACTORS, INC1$7.0MJul 16, 2026
THREE OAKS CONSTRUCTION, INC1$6.0MApr 1, 2026
CECOS GROUP, LLC1$5.4MJul 29, 2025
DOT CONSTRUCTION, INC1$2.7MDec 18, 2025

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Army, Dept of (Corps of Engineers) or Army, Dept of (Other) or Natl Guard since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Army, Dept of (Corps of Engineers) or Army, Dept of (Other) or Natl Guard job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.