SolicitationPosted Jul 22, 2026·Responses due Jul 30, 2026

BACK, COVER

NAVSUP (Naval Supply Systems Command) · NAVSUP FLT LOG CTR PUGET SOUND

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
334519
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
N0040626Q0419
Set-aside
Small Business Set Aside - Total
PSC
5360
Place
Not stated
Contact
STORMY CAUDILL (STORMY.A.CAUDILL.CIV@US.NAVY.MIL)
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation N0040626Q0419 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Jul 22, 2026 · this notice
    Solicitation
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Aug 25, 2026 to Jan 28, 2027, middle of the range Sep 23, 2026.
Measured from 13 past solicitations at Dept of the Navy with NAICS 334519 that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Jul 22, 2026).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

Fleet Logistics Center Puget Sound (FLCPS) intends to solicit for BACK, COVER The Government will evaluate the offeror�s price for reasonableness and past performance as part of the responsibility determination in accordance with RFO 12.203. All responsible sources may submit a quotation, bid, or proposal, as appropriate, which will be considered by the agency. Quotes will be evaluated in accordance with RFO 12.203, the Government will select the most advantageous offer based on the following evaluation factors: technical including delivery date, price, and past performance in no order of rela… (show all)

tive importance. If you have drawings, TGIs, or references that are marked anything other than Distribution A: Drawing, references and TGIs will not be provided or furnished as part of this solicitation due to distribution restrictions. Drawings, references and TGIs are available to quoters listed on the Joint Certification Program (JCP) website. Quoters may request these by providing their CAGE code and DD-2345 for their data custodian. For instructions on how to register for JCP please go to https://www.dla.mil/Logistics-Operations/Services/JCP/ . If QPL see FAR 5.101(c)4(vii) Anticipated Award Date: 07/2026 Contracting Officer: STORMY CAUDILL EMAIL: STORMY.A.CAUDILL.CIV@US.NAVY.MIL

Who won similar work

5 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same agency (NAVSUP (Naval Supply Systems Command)), same NAICS 334519.

Single-winner award sizes (5): middle half $45K to $76K, median $45K; range $26K to $646K.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
Scintec Corporation1$646KSep 18, 2026
COMPUTER AND PERIPHERALS GROUP, INC.1$76KDec 5, 2024
AUTOCLEAR LLC1$45KJan 29, 2026
CONTROL SOUTHERN INC1$45KMay 1, 2025
EHB SUPPLY Silverdale WA 98383 USA1$26KMay 14, 2026

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 5 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Navy, Dept of or U.S. Marines since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Navy, Dept of or U.S. Marines job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.