SolicitationPosted Jul 22, 2025·Original deadline passed (Aug 5). See latest amendment for current deadline.

BLM Price Field Office Fencing Materials

Interior (all) · UTAH STATE OFFICE

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
332999
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
140L5725Q0056
Set-aside
Small Business Set Aside - Total
PSC
5670
Place
Not stated
Contact
Hancey, Sarah (shancey@blm.gov)
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation 140L5725Q0056 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Jul 22, 2025 · this notice
    Solicitation
Award
  • Aug 12, 2025
    Award Notice
    BISON PIPE & SUPPLY LLC · $26K
    Open

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

***Please read ALL ATTCHAMENTS and INSTRUCTIONS*** This Request for Quote (RFQ) is for commercial products and services prepared in accordance with FAR 12 and utilizing the procedures of FAR 13. Quotes are being requested for the acquisition of Metal Jackleg Fencing Materials. See the solicitation attachment for full fencing specs, details, and examples. This RFQ incorporates provisions and clauses in effect through the Federal Acquisition Circular (FAC) 2024-05. Firm fixed-price quotes are requested. The RFQ is set aside for small business vendors under the North American Industry Classificat… (show all)

ion (NAICS) Code NAICS 332999 - All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product Manufacturing with a size standard of 750 employees. Successful vendor must be registered with System for Award Management (SAM) found at https://www.sam.gov/portal/public/SAM/ to be considered eligible for award.

Who won similar work

3 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same agency (Interior (all)), same product/service code (PSC) 5670.

Single-winner award sizes (3): middle half $20K to $54K, median $20K; range $20K to $88K.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
ICLOUD TECHNOLOGIES LLC1$88KSep 17, 2026
BRADFORD GARAGE DOORS, LLC1$20KAug 11, 2026
CRUTCHO CREEK FARMS LLC1$20KMar 13, 2026

Value counts new single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling (same contract, or the same office, day and amount); that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Contract modifications are not new awards and are not added in either. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 3 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Interior, Dept of (DOI) since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Interior, Dept of (DOI) job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 150 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name, including the subsidiaries a company lists in its SEC filings. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.