SolicitationPosted Aug 15, 2026·Responses due Sep 3, 2026

FGEN Support Services

NAVSUP (Naval Supply Systems Command) · NAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLK

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
541330
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
N0018926Q3106
Set-aside
Small Business Set Aside - Total
PSC
R405
Place
Not stated
Contact
Elysia Allen (elysia.m.allen2.civ@us.navy.mil)
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation N0018926Q3106 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Aug 15, 2026 · this notice
    Solicitation
  • Aug 19, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Aug 25, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Oct 13, 2026 to May 30, 2027, middle of the range Dec 23, 2026.
Measured from 37 past solicitations at Dept of the Navy with NAICS 541330 that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Aug 15, 2026).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

***THIS IS A SEAPORT SOLICITATION. ONLY ELIGIBLE SEAPORT CONTRACT HOLDERS MAY SUBMIT A RESPONSE.***This requirement is for independent, data-driven analytical services to support Commander, Naval Surface Force Atlantic (COMNAVSURFLANT). The objective is to achieve measurable improvements in Surface Force Generation (FG) readiness across the Personnel, Equipment, Supply, Training, Ordnance, Networks, and Infrastructure (PESTONI) pillars. Through advanced predictive modeling, strategic doctrine integration, and rigorous economic analysis, the selected contractor will directly enhance the command… (show all)

s capability to prepare, execute, and sustain fleet readiness. The period of performance begins 18 November 2026 with a base year, three (3) option years, and a 6-month extension per FAR 52.217-8.

Who won similar work

21 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same office (NAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLK), same NAICS 541330.

Single-winner award sizes (21): middle half $21.2M to $40.0M, median $40.0M; range $1.1M to $164.0M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
AERMOR LLC2$78.0MMay 22, 2026
Orbis Sibre Charleston SC USA1$164.0MAug 1, 2026
ESIMPLICITY INC1$99.2MAug 14, 2025
Core Services Group, Inc.1$43.0MMay 21, 2026
LINCHPIN SOLUTIONS INC1$41.6MDec 30, 2024
SAILDRONE INC1$40.0MJul 30, 2026
LINK TECHNOLOGIES INC1$40.0MJul 30, 2026
OCEAN POWER TECHNOLOGIES, INC. · $OPTT · $700K1$40.0MJul 30, 2026
AOR INTERNATIONAL, INC.1$40.0MJul 30, 2026
Blue Water Autonomy, Inc.1$40.0MJul 30, 2026

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Investor context
  • $OPTT reported $700K revenue in FY2026. The median single-winner award in these 21 past awards, $40.0M, is 5714% of that. 10-K

One award's total value against one year of revenue; many awards are paid over several years.

Latest awards

Materiality: one award's value as a share of the winner's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings (or its last fiscal year, as noted when you point at it). Low under 1%, Medium 1 to 5%, High 5% or more. Many awards are paid over several years, so this overstates a single year's share.

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 1 of these past winners lobbied Navy, Dept of or U.S. Marines since 2024 (10 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Navy, Dept of or U.S. Marines job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 1 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.