SolicitationPosted Feb 24, 2026·Responses due Feb 26, 2026

2420--Bobcat Tractor or Equal

Veterans Affairs · 260-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 20 (36C260)

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
333924
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
36C26026Q0202
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
2420
Place
Not stated
Contact
Robert B Weeks (robert.weeks@va.gov)
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation 36C26026Q0202 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
  • Feb 10, 2026
    Pre-solicitation
    Open
Solicitation
  • Feb 10, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Feb 24, 2026 · this notice
    Solicitation
Award
  • Feb 27, 2026
    Award Notice
    BRAVO, INC. · $60K
    Open

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

Tractor for VA Southern Oregon Rehabilitation Center Q and A for RFQ 36C26026Q0202 Mid-PTO: Optional: Answer - No greater than 2103 rpm: This requirement is not a critical item. Rear Hydraulics: 1 Pair Std (2nd and 3rd Optional) We have included the 1 pair which is standard, I need clarification as to if your team needs the (2nd and 3rd optional). Answer- We do need the 2nd and 3rd which will be connected to other attachable equipment that we have on hand 3.Also, the Fold Down ROPS is listed on the brochure, however as you can see it is not offered because this is a cab model and do not use fo… (show all)

ld down ROPS . Answer- Because of the cab model we will not need the ROPS

Who won similar work

5 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same agency (Veterans Affairs), same product/service code (PSC) 2420.

Single-winner award sizes (5): middle half $52K to $108K, median $56K; range $26K to $174K.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
BRAVO, INC. · $CCZ · $121.6B2$160KSep 24, 2026
FEDERAL CONTRACTS LLC1$174KSep 24, 2026
AERIS OPS LLC1$56KJul 2, 2026
GERMAN-BLISS EQUIPMENT, INC1$26KJan 13, 2025

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Investor context
  • $CCZ reported $121.6B revenue in FY2025. The median single-winner award in these 5 past awards, $56K, is under 0.1% of that. 10-K

One award's total value against one year of revenue; many awards are paid over several years.

Latest awards

Materiality: one award's value as a share of the winner's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings (or its last fiscal year, as noted when you point at it). Low under 1%, Medium 1 to 5%, High 5% or more. Many awards are paid over several years, so this overstates a single year's share.

Competitive landscape

For the 4 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Veterans Affairs, Dept of (VA) since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Veterans Affairs, Dept of (VA) job
  • $131K from their corporate PACs since 2024 to members of House Committee on Appropriations, House Committee on Veterans' Affairs, Senate Committee on Appropriations, Senate Committee on Veterans' Affairs
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 25 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 1 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.