Pre-solicitationPosted Aug 25, 2026·Responses due Sep 8, 2026

Hematology, Coagulation Analyzers Maintenance

Defense Health Agency · DEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY

Stage
Early notice (sources sought, presolicitation or special notice)
NAICS
621999
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
12480015
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
J065
Place
Portsmouth, VA, USA
Contact
Not stated
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation 12480015 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
  • Aug 25, 2026 · this notice
    Pre-solicitation
Solicitation
None posted
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Sep 14, 2026 to Nov 1, 2026, middle of the range Sep 25, 2026.
Measured from 67 past early notices at Defense Health Agency (Dha) that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Aug 25, 2026).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Answer the notice: this is when the requirement can still be shaped.
  • Contact the contracting officer named on the notice.
  • Check who won similar work; they are the likely bidders.

Who won similar work

11 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same office (DEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY), same product/service code (PSC) J065.

Single-winner award sizes (11): middle half $60K to $860K, median $155K; range $35K to $34.8M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
SCRIPTPRO USA INC1$34.8MAug 4, 2026
AGILITI HEALTH INC1$3.0MDec 10, 2024
HANITH BIOSCIENCE, LLC1$1.1MDec 8, 2025
Evoqua Water Technologies LLC1$627KJun 29, 2026
REES SCIENTIFIC CORPORATION1$189KApr 13, 2026
Vandahl Engineering & Sales LTD1$155KApr 30, 2026
BELIMED, INC.1$108KSep 15, 2025
LEGACYGEN INNOVATIONS LLC1$65KApr 29, 2025
DRAEGER INC1$54KJan 14, 2026
LUMINEX CORP1$40KJul 29, 2026

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 1 of these past winners lobbied Defense, Dept of (DOD) or Office of the Secretary of Defense or Joint Chiefs of Staff since 2024 (1 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense, Dept of (DOD) or Office of the Secretary of Defense or Joint Chiefs of Staff job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.