SolicitationPosted Sep 10, 2026·Responses due Sep 22, 2026

INDE-REPLACEMENT OF DUPLEX VERTICAL MULT

National Park Service · NORTHEAST REGIONAL CONTRACTING

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
238220
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
140P4226Q0060
Set-aside
Small Business Set Aside - Total
PSC
R499
Place
Not stated
Contact
De Leon, Wendy (Wendy_Deleon@nps.gov)
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation 140P4226Q0060 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Sep 10, 2026 · this notice
    Solicitation
  • Sep 22, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Oct 12, 2026 to Nov 15, 2026, middle of the range Oct 26, 2026.
Measured from 151 past solicitations at National Park Service with NAICS 238220 that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Sep 10, 2026).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

PROCUREMENT TYPE: The Government anticipates awarding a single firm-fixed price contract to meet this requirement. This firm-fixed price contract will be awarded using RFO FAR 12.203 and, the Lowest Price Technically Acceptable process as defined in FAR 15.101-2 shall be used in the requirement as authorized by RFO FAR 12.203 (c)(3). Accordingly, we are requesting you review the information within the solicitation and attachments. SET-ASIDE: This acquisition will be a 100% Total Small Businesses (SB) Set-aside. Offers will only be accepted from small businesses. Offers received from concerns t… (show all)

hat are not SB concerns shall be considered nonresponsive and will be rejected. NORTH AMERICAN INDUSTRIAL CLASSIFICATION SYSTEM (NAICS) CODE AND SMALL BUSINESS SIZE STANDARD: The NAICS code for this project is 238220 Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors and the small business size standard is $19 million. WAGE RATES: Wage Determination 2015-4233 Rev. 38 DURATION: The contract performance period is expected to be 120 calendar days from notice to proceed; the period of performance is negotiable. SITE VISIT: To schedule a site visit, contact the COR, Ricardo Nieves at ricardo_nieves@nps.gov

Who won similar work

3 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same office (NORTHEAST REGIONAL CONTRACTING), same NAICS 238220.

Single-winner award sizes (3): middle half $42K to $219K, median $50K; range $33K to $387K.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
HJ GOV CONTRACTING CORP2$420KMay 26, 2026
PRECISION MECHANICAL SERVICES, LLC1$50KAug 11, 2025

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 2 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Natl Park Service (NPS) since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Natl Park Service (NPS) job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 15 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.