SolicitationPosted Jun 3, 2026·Responses due Jun 15, 2026

Power, Takeoff, Trans

DLA Land and Maritime · DLA LAND WARREN

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
336350
Value
Not stated
Set-aside
None stated
Solicitation
SPRDL1-26-R-0050
PSC
2520
Place
Not stated
Contact
Abhinav Dang (abhinav.dang@dla.mil)
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation SPRDL1-26-R-0050 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
  • Mar 24, 2026
    Pre-solicitation
    Open
  • Apr 30, 2026
    Pre-solicitation
    Open
Solicitation
  • Apr 30, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jun 3, 2026 · this notice
    Solicitation
  • Aug 6, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Aug 6, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
Award
Not yet. Typical award: May 19, 2026 to Jun 16, 2026, middle of the range May 26, 2026.
Measured from 817 past solicitations at Defense Logistics Agency with NAICS 336350 that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Apr 30, 2026).
Responses are due Jun 15, 2026, so an award before then is unlikely; past cases include short solicitations.

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

THIS IS A SOLICITATION NOTICE. This announcement is for the following requirements � Item: Power, Takeoff, Trans NSN: 2520-01-661-8744 Part Number: 12577813 Minimum Quantity: 4 Each Maximum Quantity: 138 Each FOB Point: Destination Packaging: MIL A Type Award: 5 Year Long Term Contract TDP top level drawing is competitive, but TDP contains source controlled components/drawing(s) or manufacturer parts. Please note: ONLY the Data Custodian, as identified in the United States/Canada Joint Certification Program (JCP) will be granted approval to download the Technical Data Package (TDP), once it is… (show all)

made available in Contract Opportunities �- No Exceptions. See the solicitation for the actual closing date and the full terms and conditions. The solicitation can be downloaded from the Contract Opportunities section of SAM.gov. If you do not already have access to SAM.gov, it is recommended you register as soon as possible.

Who won similar work

112 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Match: Same office, same NAICS 336350.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
OSHKOSH DEFENSE LLC29$63.6MSep 24, 2026
MTP DRIVETRAIN SERVICES, L.L.C.16$18.5MMay 12, 2026
RUTA SUPPLIES INC11$9.6MSep 2, 2026
CLARKE POWER SERVICES INC7$63.2MApr 24, 2026
AM GENERAL LLC7$47.7MSep 21, 2026
TECMOTIV (USA), INC.4$2.9M + 1 sharedAug 25, 2026
GLOBAL LOGISTICS STRATEGIES INC4$128KJun 26, 2026
MELTON SALES & SERVICE Columbus NJ 08022 USA3$3.6MAug 11, 2026
LOC PERFORMANCE PRODUCTS LLC2$10.6MNov 24, 2025
Precision Transmission, Inc.2$1.2MDec 22, 2025

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense Logistics Agency since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense Logistics Agency job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.