SolicitationPosted Jun 23, 2026·Responses due Jul 10, 2026

W912HN26RA012 (LPTA) Project No: 90737- Repair Barracks Building 399 (Section D); Fort Benning, GA

Army Corps of Engineers · W074 ENDIST SAVANNAH

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
236220
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
W912HN26RA012
Set-aside
Small Business Set Aside - Total
PSC
Z2FC
Place
Not stated
Contact
Gregory Graham (gregory.m.graham@usace.army.mil)
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation W912HN26RA012 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
  • May 1, 2026
    Pre-solicitation
    Open
Solicitation
  • Jun 9, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jun 9, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jun 12, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jun 12, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jun 23, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jun 23, 2026 · this notice
    Solicitation
  • Jun 26, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jul 6, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jul 6, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jul 14, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jul 15, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jul 15, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
Award
  • Sep 9, 2026
    Award Notice
    GLOBAL GO, LLC · $37.9M
    Open

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

NOTE A second site visit will be held on 30 June 2026 at 1000 AM EDT at the Project Site, Building 399, Fort Benning, GA. Meet at the interior/courtyard side near Building Section D as shown on drawing Sheet G-001. Access Fort Benning via the Main Gate Visitor Center on Interstate I-185. Plan adequate time for the government to perform a background check and to issue a temporary pass. Have on hand a government issued picture identification and proof of vehicle registration. Visitors do not need to submit name or any information prior to attending. The POC for the site visit is Eddie Culpepper … (show all)

at (706) 617-4047, Eddie.Culpepper@usace.army.mil. AMENDMENT 0001 � Provides Dr. Checks/Projnet Bidder Inquiry Key, and additional attachments for the PPQ and Past Performance Summary Sheet. Please review section 00 21 00 for changes and clarifications. All other terms and conditions remain unchanged. W912HN26RA012 Project No.: PN. 90737 Repair Barracks Building 399 (Section D) Fort Benning, GA The U.S. Army Corps of Engineers (USACE) Savannah District is issuing a Request for Proposal (RFP) solicitation for W912HN26RA012 for Project Number: 90737, Repair Barracks Building 399; Fort Benning, Georgia. Note: This solicitation will result in a C-Type Stand-alone contract. Type of Contract & NAICS: This Request for Proposal will be for the award of one (1) Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) contract. The North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) code is 236220 � Commercial and Institutional Building Construction, with a Small Business size standard of $45M. Selection Process: The contract will be solicited and procured via The Revolutionary FAR Overhaul (RFO) Part 15, Contracting by Negotiations, Lowest Price Technically Acceptable (LPTA) source selection process in accordance with RFO 15.101-2. Product Service Code: Z2FC � Repair or Alteration of Troop Housing Facilities. Type of Set-Aside: This acquisition is being offered as a 100% Total Small Business Set-Aside IAW RFO 19.5. Construction Magnitude: In accordance with DFARS 236.204, the magnitude of this construction project is anticipated to be between $25,000,000 and $50,000,000. Proposal Due Date: 10 July 2026 at 1100hours via the PIEE Solicitation Module. Site Visit: SEE NOTE ABOVE A site visit will be held on 17 June 2026 at 1400 (2 PM EDT) at the Project Site, building 399, Fort Benning, GA. Meet at the interior/courtyard side near Building Section D as shown on drawing Sheet G-001. Access Fort Benning via the Main Gate Visitor Center on Interstate I-185. Plan adequate time for the government to perform a background check and to issue a temporary pass. Have on hand a government issued picture identification and proof of vehicle registration. Visitors do not need to submit name or any information prior to attending. The POC for the site visit is Josh Cook at (912) 910-1175, Joshua.L.Cook@usace.army.mil. Period of Performance: The period of performance including all options is anticipated to be 840 Calendar Days after the issuance of the notice to proceed. Description of Work: Project repairs failed and failing components of Barracks Building 399 Section D at Fort Benning, GA. The building systems scheduled for repair include exterior walls, windows, doors, fire protection, interior walls, interior finishes, finish floors, ceilings, plumbing, HVAC, HVAC controls, electrical, electrical service, distribution, building information systems, and flat roofs near the stairwells. Includes site work repairs and demolition necessary to allow for the repairs and HAZMAT lead based paint and asbestos abatement. This project is fully designed, and all technical specifications and drawings will be provided at the issuance of the Solicitation. Solicitation Website: The official solicitation, when posted, will be available free of charge by electronic posting only and may be found on the System of Award Management System {SAM) website, https://sam.gov. Paper copies of the solicitation will not be issued. Therefore, telephone and Fax requests for this solicitation will not be honored. Project files are Portable Document Format (PDF) files and can be viewed, navigated, or printed using Adobe Acrobat Reader. Contractors must register at the SAM website at https://sam.gov to download the solicitation for this project. If/when issued, Amendments will be posted to the above-referenced website for electronic downloading. This will be the only method of distributing amendments before closing; therefore, the Offerors must check the website periodically for any amendments to the solicitation. Registrations: System for Award Management (SAM)-Offerors shall maintain an active registration in the SAM database at https://sam.gov to be eligible for a Government contract award. Suppose the Offeror is a Joint Venture (JV). In that case, the JV entity shall have valid SAM registration in the SAM database representing the JV as one business/firm/entity. If an Offeror is not actively and successfully registered in the SAM database at the time of award, the Government reserves the right to award to the next prospective Offeror. Procurement Integrated Enterprise Environment (PIEE): The only authorized transmission method for bids in response to the forthcoming solicitation is electronic via Procurement Integrated Enterprise Environment (PIEE) Solicitation Module. No Other Transmission Method (E-mail, Facsimile, U.S. Postal Mail, Hand Carried, etc.) Will Be Accepted. Offerors must have an active Proposal Manager role in PIEE at https://piee.eb.mil/. Point of Contacts: Contracting Officer - Mr. Gregory Graham - gregory.m.graham@usace.army.mil Contract Specialist � Ms. Fabiola Ducelus � fabiola.ducelus@usace.army.mil

Who won similar work

20 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same office (W074 ENDIST SAVANNAH), same NAICS 236220.

Single-winner award sizes (12): middle half $22.6M to $101.7M, median $45.3M; range $9.4M to $165.9M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
ACC CONSTRUCTION CO, INC2$275.7MAug 1, 2025
TREND CONSTRUCTION INC2$118.6MJun 12, 2025
BL HARBERT INTERNATIONAL LLC1$124.8MMar 31, 2026
C & C CONTRACTORS LLC1$99.0MDec 3, 2024
V LINE SERVICES L.L.C.1$45.4MJan 26, 2026
COPPER CONSTRUCTION COMPANY1$45.3MAug 25, 2025
BUILDZ, LLC1$38.0MOct 1, 2026
COOPER TACIA GENERAL CONTRACTING COMPANY1$23.7MJun 12, 2025
JNB Services, LLC1$14.5MJul 6, 2026
ALEUT CONSTRUCTION LLC1$9.4MSep 7, 2025

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Army, Dept of (Corps of Engineers) or Army, Dept of (Other) or Natl Guard since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Army, Dept of (Corps of Engineers) or Army, Dept of (Other) or Natl Guard job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.