SolicitationPosted Jun 15, 2026·Original deadline passed (Jul 3). See latest amendment for current deadline.

N6247826R2433 - Facility Support Services, Kaneohe Bay, Hawaii

NAVFAC (Naval Facilities Engineering) · NAVFACSYSCOM HAWAII

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
561210
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
N6247826R2433
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
Z1JZ
Place
Not stated
Contact
Not stated
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation N6247826R2433 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • May 4, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • May 4, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • May 4, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • May 19, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • May 26, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jun 3, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jun 3, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jun 15, 2026 · this notice
    Solicitation
  • Jun 15, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jul 1, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jul 1, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jul 21, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jul 22, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Sep 8, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
Award
Not yet. Expected award: Any day (median passed). Typical range Jun 13, 2026 to Feb 18, 2027; middle Aug 9, 2026.
Measured from 14 past solicitations at Dept of the Navy with NAICS 561210 that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from May 4, 2026).
Responses are due Jul 3, 2026, so an award before then is unlikely; past cases include short solicitations.

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

Who won similar work

18 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same agency (NAVFAC (Naval Facilities Engineering)), same product/service code (PSC) Z1JZ.

Single-winner award sizes (18): middle half $115K to $2.3M, median $1.2M; range $37K to $4.5M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
BFA Contracting INC3$4.9MOct 25, 2024
OLYMPIC ENTERPRISES INC3$2.3MSep 9, 2026
KOMAN CONSTRUCTION LLC1$3.9MOct 25, 2024
J & J Contractors, Inc.1$3.0MSep 15, 2026
MECHWORKS MECHANICAL CONTRACTORS, INC1$2.5MDec 18, 2025
JOYCE & ASSOCIATES CONSTRUCTION, INC.1$2.3MJul 16, 2026
CCI Utility and Construction Services, LLC1$2.2MJun 15, 2026
NORTH STATE MECHANICAL INC1$2.0MSep 29, 2026
BENAKA, INC.1$1.7MJul 10, 2025
QUALITY ROOFERS AND GUTTERING, INC.1$797KSep 17, 2026

Value counts new single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling (same contract, or the same office, day and amount); that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Contract modifications are not new awards and are not added in either. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Navy, Dept of or U.S. Marines since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Navy, Dept of or U.S. Marines job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name, including the subsidiaries a company lists in its SEC filings. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.