Combined Synopsis/SolicitationPosted Jul 22, 2026·Original deadline passed (Jul 28). See latest amendment for current deadline.

KEYBOARD, DATA ENTRY

Coast Guard · SFLC PROCUREMENT BRANCH 1(00080)

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
334
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
70Z08026P21092B00
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
DB01
Place
Curtis Bay, MD, USA
Contact
Not stated
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation 70Z08026P21092B00 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Jul 22, 2026 · this notice
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Award
Not yet. Expected award: Any day (median passed). Typical range Aug 6, 2026 to Aug 31, 2026; middle Aug 14, 2026.
Measured from 363 past solicitations at Us Coast Guard that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Jul 22, 2026).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

Who won similar work

42 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same agency (Coast Guard), same industry group (NAICS 334).

Single-winner award sizes (39): middle half $71K to $883K, median $150K; range $24K to $74.2M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
EVIDENT SCIENTIFIC, INC.3$2.2MSep 19, 2025
TELEDYNE FLIR DEFENSE, INC.2$74.3MJun 11, 2025
TEL-INSTRUMENT ELECTRONICS CORP2$142KAug 24, 2026
FURUNO U.S.A INC1$49.0MSep 24, 2026
NORTHERN DEFENSE INDUSTRIES, LLC1$42.1MMay 7, 2026
TRIMBLE INC · $TRMB · $3.8B1$4.5MSep 24, 2025
C-R CONTROL SYSTEMS INC1$3.4MDec 3, 2024
PALOMAR PRODUCTS, INC. · $TDG · $10.0B1$2.5MSep 3, 2026
PARROCO PRODUCTION GROUP INC1$1.9MSep 30, 2025
ULTRAX AEROSPACE INC1$1.4MAug 21, 2025

Value counts new single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling (same contract, or the same office, day and amount); that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Contract modifications are not new awards and are not added in either. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings.

Investor context
  • $TRMB reported $3.8B revenue (12 months to Jul 3, 2026). The median single-winner award in these 39 past awards, $150K, is under 0.1% of that. SEC filing
  • $TDG reported $10.0B revenue (12 months to Jun 27, 2026). The median single-winner award in these 39 past awards, $150K, is under 0.1% of that. SEC filing

One award's total value against one year of revenue; many awards are paid over several years.

Latest awards

Materiality: one award's value as a share of the winner's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings (or its last fiscal year, as noted when you point at it). Low under 1%, Medium 1 to 5%, High 5% or more. Many awards are paid over several years, so this overstates a single year's share.

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied U.S. Coast Guard (USCG) since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past U.S. Coast Guard (USCG) job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 433 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 2 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 1 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name, including the subsidiaries a company lists in its SEC filings. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.