SolicitationPosted Oct 8, 2026·Responses due Nov 3, 2026

USACE SPK DB Construction - Natomas NPP Named Pumping Plants - Sacramento, CA

Army Corps of Engineers · W075 ENDIST SACRAMENTO

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
237990
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
W9123826BA013
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
Z2NE
Place
Not stated
Contact
Constantinos Laliotitis (constantinos.laliotitis@usace.army.mil)
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation W9123826BA013 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
  • Jul 21, 2026
    Pre-solicitation
    Open
Solicitation
  • Sep 18, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Oct 8, 2026 · this notice
    Solicitation
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Nov 10, 2026 to Dec 19, 2026, middle of the range Nov 26, 2026.
Measured from 85 past solicitations at Dept of the Army with NAICS 237990 that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Sep 18, 2026).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

USACE SPK requires a design-bid-build (DBB)construction services to renovate three (3) critical irrigation pumping stations - the Elkhorn, Riverside, and Pritchard Pumping Plants - located along the Garden Highway Levee in the Natomas region of Sacramento, California. The project requires removing existing discharge piping that currently penetrates through the levees and installing new discharge piping that traverses over the levees to connect to existing landside irrigation canals, as well as conducting levee excavation, backfilling, pavement restoration, and utility relocation. North America… (show all)

n Industry Classification(NAICS) Code: 237110 - Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction. Product or Service Code: Z2NE Repair or Alteration of Water Supply Facilities. Small Business Administration (SBA) Size Standard: $45,000,000.00 Annual Revenue The target price range is estimated to be between $10,000,000.00 to $15,000,000.00 This requirement is without set-aside and pursued with full and open competition.

Who won similar work

7 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Match: Same office, same NAICS 237990.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
JUD SOLUTIONS LLC2$6.1MJul 16, 2025
HHI CORPORATION1$239.0MSep 15, 2025
The Dutra Group San Rafael CA 94901 USA1$71.2MApr 24, 2026
DMZ BUILDERS Concord CA 94520 USA1$19.0MMar 13, 2026
KAMALANI-ODIN JV 1682 NOVATO BLVD STE 250B NOVATO 94947 USA1$9.4MSep 29, 2026
MARTIN BROTHERS CONSTRUCTION Sacramento CA 95826 USA1$5.4MSep 23, 2026

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 6 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Army, Dept of (Corps of Engineers) or Army, Dept of (Other) or Natl Guard since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Army, Dept of (Corps of Engineers) or Army, Dept of (Other) or Natl Guard job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.