SolicitationPosted Jun 3, 2026·Responses due Jun 9, 2026

Building Materials for Lava Beds National Monument

National Park Service · PWR PORE MABO (84000)

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
332510
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
140P8426Q0014
Set-aside
Small Business Set Aside - Total
PSC
5680
Place
Not stated
Contact
Fuller, Phaedra (Phaedra_Fuller@ios.doi.gov)
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation 140P8426Q0014 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Jun 3, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jun 3, 2026 · this notice
    Solicitation
Award
  • Jun 24, 2026
    Award Notice
    ALLIANCE NETWORK INTEGRATORS LLC · $61K
    Open

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

This is a Request for Quotations for the National Park Service, Lava Beds National Monument (LABE) for supply and delivery of building materials. The Solicitation number for this Request for Quotations is 140P8426Q0014. This solicitation is for a supply, is a 100% total small business set-aside, and will result in a firm fixed price contract to a single contractor determined to be responsive and responsible. The Government will consider past performance in determining responsibility. The North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) code is 332510, Hardware Manufacturing (including bui… (show all)

lder's hardware), with an associated small business size standard of 750 employees. THIS NOTICE DOES NOT CONTAIN FULL DETAILS OF THE SOLICITATION. Quoters should refer to the complete solicitation package which includes the SF-1449 Solicitation form, Attachment 1, Terms Clauses Provisions (complete details of the solicitation including instructions on what to include in quote, evaluation factors, etc.), Attachment 2 List of Building Supplies and Attachment 3 Price and Provisions to Return with Quote. The government reserves the right to cancel this solicitation.

Who won similar work

8 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same agency (National Park Service), same product/service code (PSC) 5680.

Single-winner award sizes (8): middle half $19K to $44K, median $33K; range $8K to $64K.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
KD BART FEDERAL SERVICES LLC1$64KMay 28, 2025
ECOLOGY MIR GROUP LLC1$55KAug 4, 2025
SUNAGO SUPPLY CORPORATION1$40KDec 23, 2024
AMERICAN CLASSIC CONSTRUCTION INC.1$38KJul 16, 2025
B & H INTERNATIONAL LLC1$29KJan 16, 2026
TIER 1 MANAGEMENT LLC1$20KSep 18, 2025
SPECIALIZED GOVERNMENT SOURCING, INC.1$18KJan 9, 2026
PRYMOL BUSINESS MANAGEMENT INC1$8KSep 8, 2025

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Natl Park Service (NPS) since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Natl Park Service (NPS) job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 15 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.