Combined Synopsis/SolicitationPosted Aug 10, 2026·Responses due Aug 21, 2026

10--CASE,RIFLE

DLA Land and Maritime · DLA LAND AND MARITIME

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
332994
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
SPE7L126T949W
Set-aside
SBA Certified Women-Owned Small Business (WOSB) Program Set-Aside (FAR 19.15)
PSC
10
Place
Not stated
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document which can be found under the Additional Information link. If the Additional Information link does not work, please go to https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/Solicitations/ and type the solicitation number in the Global Search box. (DibbsBSM@dla.mil)
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation SPE7L126T949W in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Aug 10, 2026 · this notice
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Aug 28, 2026 to Oct 6, 2026, middle of the range Sep 8, 2026.
Measured from 2319 past solicitations at Defense Logistics Agency with NAICS 332994 that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Aug 10, 2026).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

Proposed procurement for NSN 1005015422740 CASE,RIFLE: Line 0001 Qty 56 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION DEPOT OKLAHOMA By: 0139 DAYS ADO Line 0002 Qty 127 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION DEPOT OKLAHOMA By: 0139 DAYS ADO Line 0003 Qty 88 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION DEPOT OKLAHOMA By: 0139 DAYS ADO Approved source is 65442 1750. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely receiv… (show all)

ed, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

Who won similar work

1750 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same office (DLA LAND AND MARITIME), same product/service code (PSC) 10 and NAICS 332994.

Single-winner award sizes (1748): middle half $42K to $250K, median $83K; range $15K to $106.0M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
Nobles Worldwide, Inc. · $DCO · $757.0M91$12.7MSep 22, 2026
General Dynamics-Ots, Inc. · $GD · $42.3B81$16.6MSep 16, 2026
STATZ CORP50$4.9MSep 15, 2026
INTEGRATED PROCUREMENT TECHNOLOGIES46$6.7MAug 19, 2026
TRI-TECHNOLOGIES INC.45$8.1MSep 22, 2026
FN AMERICA LLC39$49.7MAug 26, 2026
ATLANTIC DIVING SUPPLY, INC.39$47.8MAug 25, 2026
M. G. SUBER & ASSOCIATES LLC35$4.6MSep 16, 2026
PIONEER INDUSTRIES, LLC30$5.3MSep 2, 2026
SEY TEC, INC.29$7.9MAug 19, 2026

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Investor context
  • $DCO reported $757.0M revenue in FY2025. The median single-winner award in these 1748 past awards, $83K, is under 0.1% of that. 10-K
  • $GD reported $42.3B revenue in FY2025. The median single-winner award in these 1748 past awards, $83K, is under 0.1% of that. 10-K

One award's total value against one year of revenue; many awards are paid over several years.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense Logistics Agency since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense Logistics Agency job
  • $399K from their corporate PACs since 2024 to members of House Committee on Appropriations, House Committee on Armed Services, Senate Committee on Appropriations, Senate Committee on Armed Services
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 2 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 4 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.